City of Glenarden, MD

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Beverly Habada City Manager bhabada@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Administration Jordan McClung Executive Assistant jmcclung@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Administration Karen Shoultz HR Specialist kshoultz@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Administration Imani Abney Administrative Assistant iabney@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Administration Monay Ward CIO/Webmaster/Media Specialist mward@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
City Council Robin Bailey-Walls Council Clerk councilclerk@cityofglenarden.org (301) 322-1473
City Council Vacant Deputy Clerk deputyclerk@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Code Enforcement James Greene Code Enforcement Manager jgreene@cityofglenarden.org
Code Enforcement Vacant Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement Vacant Code Enforcement Officer
Code Enforcement Tomeka Jones Code Enforcement Officer tjones@cityofglenarden.org (240) 941-4755
Code Enforcement Napoleon Epps Code Enforcement Officer (Part-Time) nepps@cityofglenarden.org
Finance Dean Stewart City Treasurer dstewart@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Finance Minerva Phillips Staff Accountant mphillips@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Finance Sharon Ross Assistant Staff Accountant sross@cityofglenarden.org (301) 773-2100
Gold Room Lakesha Bunn Events Manager LBunn@cityofglenarden.org (240) 539-7121
Gold Room Camille Hill Special Events Crew Chief chill@cityofglenarden.org
Gold Room Dameon Harris Event Crew Member dharris@cityofglenarden.org
Gold Room LeVerne Chapman Event Crew Member
Gold Room Vacant Event Crew Member
Police Department Regis Bryant Chief of Police rbryant@cityofglenarden.org (240) 805-3987
Police Department Wayne Jackson Captain wjackson@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Darryn Robinson Detective/Lieutenant drobinson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 398-6222
Police Department Kenneth Richardson Sergeant krichardson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 832-5515
Police Department Patrick Covington Sergeant pcovington@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Calvin Lanier Corporal clanier@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jarrett Buchanan Corporal jbuchanan@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Denon Taylor Private First Class dtaylor@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jamar Purnell Private First Class jpurnell@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Troy Harrison Private First Class tharrison@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Ronnie Harris Private First Class rharris@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Arnell Thompson Officer athompson@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Tiara Logan Officer tlogan@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Kenneth Dean Officer kdean@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Brandon Wright Officer bwright@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Jasmine Harris Officer jharris@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Tayshaun Andrews Officer tandrews@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Andre Jackson Officer ajackson@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department D'andre Ishmael Officer dishmael@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Marvaughn Wheatley Officer MWheatley@cityofglenarden.org
Police Department Michelle Cheek Police Clerk/Adminstrative Assistant mcheek@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Police Department Viveca Jones Fingerprint Clerk vjones@cityofglenarden.org (301) 772-3214
Public Works Charles Simpson Director of Public Works csimpson@cityofglenarden.org (240) 832-5883
Public Works Courtney Campbell Field Supervisor ccampbell@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Everett Jones Maintenance Technician III ejones@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Carlos Marin Maintenance Technician III dmarin@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Albert Cornelius Maintenance Technician II acornelius@cityofglenarden.org
Public Works Vacant Maintenance Technician II
Public Works Paul Lomax Maintenance Tech I plomax@cityofglenarden.org